THEN LIKE THE BLIND MAN / A 2014 Kindle Book Review Finalist!

THEN LIKE THE BLIND MAN: Orbie's Story was designated along with four other books a Finalist in the 2014 competition for Best Book Of The Year in the category of Literary Fiction.

The books selected as Finalists were  

The Leaving of Things, by Jay Antani (the eventual winner)

Then Like the Blind Man, by Freddie Owens

Blessed Are the Wholly Broken, by Melinda Clayton

Desert Rice, by Angela Scott

The Clock of Life, by Nancy Klann-Moren

You can read about it here:

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>